wanted to make a separate page for these so it wasn't clogging up the main page and I could put other cool stuff here, the first 5 updates don't have dates cus I didn't put em there originally and have forgotten what the date was then their all n reverse chronological order and tbh I have new clue why you wanna look at these but go off I guess



Nov. 9th 2023 WE'RE BACK IN BUISNESS BABY!!!!!! Did a lil rework of the homepage doesn't look much different but I redid the format from scratch so now its a bit more ~organized~ on the back end hoping to do quite a bit more work on it over the next couple of weeks

Mar. 14th 2023 More housekeeping type stuff another blog post another blinkie (this one handmade and I'm quite proud of it) Fixed up some stuff that's been bothering me liked he link colors and the hobbies title being too fast. Have a couple of breaks coming up so I'm hoping I'll be able to work on this a bit more.

Jan. 8th 2023 New Year new stuff on the website! Bit unexciting today mostly just housekeeping type stuff and couple more images in the fibers/hobbies pages, updated the music stuff, bit more on the blaseball page, ect. Also added a new title to the hobbies page! I still need to update the lil pixel art stuff on there but it's a start.

Dec. 19th 2022 Made another shrine today this one for Blaseball! All the art for it took a while to make but I think it turned out very nice! Definetly a differnt vibe to my other shrines tho. Also changed a bit more on the main page to hopefully make it less jank and more likely to look good on other computers.

Dec. 18th 2022 So uh it's been a bit lol. Anyways I did a ton of work on this site today i got a, new textmode header, new page for music and a spot on the main page, added some more text to the hotel shrine and finally added it to the shrine page. Also did a bit of work on the backend of the main page to make it a bit easier to add stuff there in the future.

Oct. 11th 2022 good bit of work today, worked on a new shrine page for the hotel podcast made all the art (although it's gonna need a bit of changing in regards to colors)and I have most of the layout sorted out now I just have to do the actual writing bit. Also made another blog post (woooo!)

Oct. 10th 2022 Nothing much today, just fixed up the fibers page a bit and added some more blinkies/links to the home page

Oct. 9th 2022 added some new Eye dividers to my main page which was a bit of a pain but I did eventually figure it out and now I can add them to some of my other pages :D I've also put together a page for fibers specifically! Dear god it was a royal pain because it's more complicated than anything else so far and it is held together by duct tape but for now it looks nice :D Also put a couple more images there and the hobbies page. Re worked the hobby page a bit and created a nice template for stuff to go there

Oct. 8th 2022 WOOOOOOOO! finally got the time to update the site a lil bit frst thing is making this spot for these updates they're still gonna be rambly tho no professionalism here, first thing I did was get this page up and running it'll be a good spot for these updates I hope. I also did redid the home page and made it a bit nicer added some websites made it a bit more compact and added some eye gifs because why not adds some vibes

Day 4: oops forgot to put this here yesterday to be fair I was very sleepy cus school has been tiring af lately but anyways yesterday I didn't do too much but I made another shrine page this time for Hera! I also added some more pillars to the shrine page

Day 3: wooooo dayyy 3 I didn't do as much today as I did yesterday because I had schoolbut I still did a decent amount of progress. I fixed up the shrine colors and added some pillars I actually added some content to hobbies so enjoy some pictures of crochet stuff. Added a couple more things to the helen shrine and Oh! also added the blinkies that are over there ---> look at em! that's the first stuff on the site that I didn't make! (why did I decide to do that) I also worked on some stuff for another shrine ooo fancy but i'm not gonna put it together til tomorrow. maybe i have dnd and quix bowl so we'll see if I have the time.

Day 2: Day 2 babyyyyyy i mostly did some pixel art for the subpages today and also actually made the subpages there's not much content on them yet but that'll come later. I've also figured out how to get a box on the side!! look at it!! amazing. it took way to long to work out how to do it without it messing up but i found a jank way to do it so I'll take it. I'll probably do some more pixel art (why did I insist on making it all myself it takes forever) but yeah it looks nice for now but it'll probaly end up changed at some point. I added the shrine for helen and figured out how to make pictues/gifs link places! so I might have to do that other places as well.

Day 1: I'm doing my best i have figured out how to center the title with some jank and how to set a background (okay i maybe just copy pasted that) do background/text colors and like the very basics of html it's definetly going to take some time to get used to this